YHTEYSTIEDOT

Kashif Gulzar

Lead Hardware Developer

kashif@ovaa.fi

 

Markku Pellikka

Assembly Manager

 

Kalle Viitala

Development Director

kalle@ovaa.fi

 

Pekka Rintamäki

Sales Director

pekka@ovaa.fi

+358 50 495 2349

 

Matti Mikkola

Sales Manager

matti@ovaa.fi

+358 40 015 1120

 

Juha Häkkinen

CEO

juha@ovaa.fi

 

Tuomas Koski

CTO

koski@ovaa.fi